What a Day….

Have you ever wanted to do something so bad that it makes you crazy. That all you think about is that one thing? Me too. I have wanted so badly to write a book. It is truly something I have wanted since I was ya tall. I always seem to be able to start the story but somewhere in the middle I get lost, I really have no idea how to finish it. I am thinking that may because I keep living on and on and that what I write about is my life and how can it have an ending if I am still going through the life I am choosing to write about? So, here is the thing….how do I share the life stories I have? Tell me how I can do this…. 

Leave a Comment

