Seriously, Bruce Jenner, Father of the Year?

If Bruce Jenner is Father of the Year, then my husband is Father of the decade! What in the world was Esquire thinking when they allowed Chris Jones to feature this article? Are we all that stupid to think that this family is an actual functioning family that represents the picture of Americans? What in the world are they, Esquire, thinking….????!!!

Here’s the thing, it sells magazines and for all the people wanting to learn something new that is Kardashian, then, here you go. But, if you are like me, I have grown tired of hearing about this family. I am not sure what they do, or why they do it.  I do think that they a contributing to the stupidity of the American public by feeding the laziness and entitlement society that is happening within our current culture.

Am I suppose to feel sorry for this guy? He was a fantastic Olympic star at one time. He actually work hard, gave passion to a craft of being an athlete. Bruce, what happened to you? Where did the passion go?

Each day Military family fathers wake up and give their time and thier lives to protect this type of behavior of people who think that getting on TV is a success. I cannot say I feel sorry for Bruce but I do feel bad for every family that actually do something that has meaning by giving their lives to defend this behavior.

Chris Jones, next time you decide to write an article, write about a family that defends America and sacrifices their life for it. Not about a family that is only looking to suck the life from any good American family. Maybe, just maybe you could call all military fathers, Father of the Year as they are the ones who actually defend your right to write this.

But….that doesn’t sell  magazines, does it?

Here’s the article:http://www.esquire.com/features/bruce-jenner-0612?click=pp

10 Comments on “Seriously, Bruce Jenner, Father of the Year?”

  1. obviously like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

  2. That is really attention-grabbing, You’re an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

  3. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with almost all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

  4. Read more says:

    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to know so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with a few % to power the message home a bit, however instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  5. pofaydc says:

    Love this one!


Leave a Comment

