Another Sweet Award…

I have been given the SUPER SWEET BLOGGER AWARD from

Terris Kitchen, Thank you so very much!

Here are the rules for the Super Sweet Blogger Award:

1. The nominee has to thank the person that nominated them  ~ Done
2. Answer the 5 Super Sweet Questions ~ See below
3. Nominate a baker’s dozen of other Super Sweet Bloggers and let them know.

Cookies or Cake?  I love cake. Like love how it tastes, feel and melts in your mouth. Mostly watching my husband make cakes is the most fun.

Chocolate or Vanilla?  Both take the cake. I love how each flavor can complement each other. Cake that has multiple layers needs to have both.

What is your favourite sweet treat?   I love chocolate chip bars. They are my favorite to make and to eat. It seems that every time I make them, they are gone in a few minutes. Not sure if it is me eating all the bars or if my family sneaks in and eats a bunch.

When do you crave sweet things the most?  Right before I go to work out. It drives me crazy.

If you had a sweet nickname what would it be?
Mad Maddie….

And here’s the Baker’s Dozen…

1) The Ranting Chef

2) Tiny Lessons Blog

3) The Call Me Loopy

4) Griffins Grub

5) Masala Art

6) Keeping up with the Holsbys

7) Anonymous Tales in Montreal

8) Beauty still remains

9) Not so fancy Nancy

10) Glen Pendlay

11) Homes U Dream of Team

12) Beyond Paisley

Congratulations to all and THANK YOU for the award!

 

One Comment on “Another Sweet Award…”

  1. pofaydc says:

    I like Keeping up with the Holsbys. Good choice 🙂


Leave a Comment

