Friday! My Second Favourite F Word!

Sometimes a blog comes along , stops you and makes you truly laugh…here it is and Here’s the Thing…

Crazy Train To Tinky Town

Had to share this with you, the very lovely Gunta over at Movin’On sent me this today as she said she saw this stuck to a car window and thought of me! As some of you are aware I plan to grow old disgracefully living like Miss Haversham from Great Expectations, slewed off my face on gin and smelling of cat pee! I’ve successfully conquered the gin aspect but I still have a ways to go with the cats. I haven’t stopped laughing since I opened it; thank you Gunta, this little gesture bought a whole lot of sunshine into my afternoon.

IMG_7358

Have a happy & safe weekend my friends!

View original post

2 Comments on “Friday! My Second Favourite F Word!”

  1. […] Friday! My Second Favourite F Word! (lisalaliberte143.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Comment

